Oooh- we waz in an article!!

October 6, 2009 at 11:45 am 2 comments

Sos, online, there was a list of the “25 Essential Lolcatz Sites to Get Your Daily Fix”
http://onlineveterinarytechnicianschools.com/2009/25-essential-lolcatz-sites-to-get-your-daily-fix/

We are #2!!!! (LOL… numbah 2…)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , .

I iz thirsty Nommy! I wantz fishies!!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. cherrow414  |  October 6, 2009 at 1:59 pm

    Your cat is ridonkulous. RIDONKULOUS 😛

    Reply
  • 2. rich  |  October 6, 2009 at 8:16 pm

    WEEEE!!! Time to celebrate! 😀 I’m so happy that you’re getting popular now! 🙂 I hope you’ll have more and more followers ‘coz you deserve it! ^^

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!