Disco Kittah

March 17, 2010 at 2:22 pm 6 comments

Disco Loafy
Ai iz Disco Kittah! Parteee Time!
Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

Da Clone Warz Happy adoptaversary to me!!!!

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rich  |  March 18, 2010 at 9:09 am

    The lipstick wins! XD You’re such a cool kittie! ^^ You should invite Ruckus to party with you next time! ^^

    Reply
  • 2. Cher  |  March 18, 2010 at 9:19 am

    I think ruckus is asleep on the couch!

    Reply
  • 3. Teagan  |  March 19, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    Hi there, I have given you a Sunshine Award for your bloggy because it makes me smile!! You can read about it here on my bloggy post. http://preview.tinyurl.com/yzrpvod
    BTW how did you get all your clones… I think my mum would like it if there was a whole herd of little Teagans BOL

    Reply
    • 4. Susan  |  March 22, 2010 at 8:07 am

      Oooh- thanks!!
      Auntie Cherrow made it for me in Polyvore- she made lots of copies of me!! 🙂

      Reply
  • 5. rich  |  March 19, 2010 at 6:54 pm

    Waaaa! LoL XD I didn’t see Ruckus at first! XD I think she isn’t into parties like loafy. ^^

    Reply
  • 6. Samantha  |  March 21, 2010 at 11:22 pm

    I love the glitter boots! LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter


