Honest Scrap Award

January 11, 2010 at 11:22 am 1 comment

Sos, Ai logs into Twitter todays and sees a message from @CathyKeisha telling me congrats. Ai didn’t know what dis was for, so ai clicks on the link.

Ai wins the Honest Scrap Award!

Ai is so excited, ai iz singing, can yous tell?
July82009 008

Heer are 10 interisting facts about me:

1. Mah fur is stripey and tortoiseshelled.
2. Mah favorite singer is Laydee Gaga. She makes me dance on the tops of doors!
3.  Ai don’t likes catnips.
4. Ai likes to sleep on dadee and Ruckus likes to sleep on laydee.
5. Mah name at the shelter was “Loco” but laydee and dadee didn’t like it!
6. Ai likes to sleep in my cage that laydee takes me to the vet in. But not when ai iz going to the vet.
7. Ai likes to watch laydee get ready for work everyday. She lets me sit in the bafroom wif her.
8. Ai likes to climb, but don’t try to climb dadee’s legs! He doesn’t like it.
9. Ai likes to lick EVERYTHING
10. Ruckus is mah best friend.

Nao, ai will choose some uther anipals to nomiates… check back laters fur mah list!

And, whiles ur waitings, plz go heer and vote for me!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

Hewwo eberbody! Stars or spiders?

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. rich  |  January 11, 2010 at 11:30 am

    You have the most unique fur, really! 🙂 I have a cat with same color as you but not the same back. ^^ You’re truly special loafy! 🙂

    Loco is good. It means something different in our language… ‘Loko’ means ‘crazy’. HAHA! 😄

    You deserve to win loafy! 🙂 I’ll plug it in my blog when I log in there. 🙂 I really hope you’ll win. ^^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter


