Gifts!

December 4, 2009 at 3:12 pm 4 comments

Sos, Ai am verry happee! Laydee is taking me shopping later, because we are sending some gifts to our good fwend, Rich.

She’s really cool and haz an awesome blog and is always fun to talk to!

Laydee got her a couple surprises, and I nao Ai get to pick out what ai wanted to give her. Ai am excited!!

So excited, ai am nao sleepy!

nights!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

When ai heer laydee gaga, ai walks on tha door! Ai wants to make mahself into a shirt.

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rich  |  December 4, 2009 at 3:36 pm

    Aww… I was really shy about this… 😦 I didn’t expected something in return. I visit often cause I love you and your blog because one, you’re so funny, two you’re so cute, three oh, of course Ruckus is sooo pretty, four you always make me laugh effortlessly with the things you say & do, fifth your laydee is a kind person……. and the list go on. 🙂

    Anyway, your pics look good. You’re so fat! Haha! ^^ *big hug*

    Reply
    • 2. Susan  |  December 4, 2009 at 4:02 pm

      Oh, it’s OK! We like to spread around good cheer and happiness and all that. Plus, you’re super cool, and we want to send you stuff!!
      I will let you know when it is sent, which will probably be sometime next week.

      aaaaand- Loafy is fat 🙂 She’s so fat and warm and my coworkers want me to bring her into work 🙂

      Reply
  • 3. cherrow414  |  December 4, 2009 at 4:18 pm

    I like to call her “Fattyloaf”

    Reply
  • 4. rich  |  December 4, 2009 at 5:36 pm

    lol I agree with Cherrow loafy will now be called fattyloaf! ^^

    You can bring her to work since you’re allowed. 🙂 But she might not be used to seeing a lot of people though and get scared. You can put her in a basket… though I think Loafy doesn’t like the basket that much. T.T

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter


