Ruckus in the coat

November 11, 2009 at 12:03 pm 4 comments

Sos, everyone has seem me in mah new coat
loafycoat3

And now it’s time to see Ruckus in it. Laydee finally got her in it.

ruckuscoat2

Ai don’t think she liked it much

ruckuscoat

Sos…. how do you guys like her in the coat?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , .

New tent Ruckus stole my tent!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. @ShawneeShep  |  November 11, 2009 at 12:52 pm

    I has to say the pink looks stunning on Ruckus. It does on you too, Loafy, but those black furs rilly set it off. However, Ruckus does not look amoosed at all and I think she is shooting daggers from her eyeballs.

    Reply
  • 2. rich  |  November 11, 2009 at 12:54 pm

    I told you Ruckus! You’ll look good on it too! 😀 Don’t be mad or something cause the laydee made you wear it, ayt? ^^ I was the one who requested for it so blame me instead! ^^ Oh well, I love Ruckus so I hope you won’t hate me that much! ^^

    Reply
  • 3. Parrotcat  |  November 11, 2009 at 2:02 pm

    she looks very purrty! but i still thinks you models it best 🙂 plus Ruckus looks quite cross!!

    Reply
  • 4. tejan  |  November 15, 2009 at 4:18 am

    ka sosyal jud ani nga cat oi! hmm..richer than me..hheh!
    smiling here!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter


