Wheee

November 6, 2009 at 4:13 pm 3 comments

So, mah laydee is out of town, helping auntie cherrow (shoe-a-day) this weekend. Ai decided to try to make toys. Or, at least, make myself LOOK like a toy.

bobbleheadkittah

Ai am a bobblehead!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Uh, no. Mah new coat!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rich  |  November 6, 2009 at 4:29 pm

    You look pretty loafy. 🙂 You look like one of those ceramic cats being displayed on a house I visited back then.

    Loafy you must be a lot careful okay? 😦 One of the cats who used to visit me at home passed away a while ago. 😦 She was hit badly by a car just a while ago. The car’s running to fast in a subdivision but the driver didn’t care about his speed. 😦

    She died right away. I was so sad because I’ve known the cat for so long. She the mum of the cats I have at home. 😦

    Reply
  • 2. tejan  |  November 7, 2009 at 5:50 am

    hey there meatloafy.., just dropping by to see you and enjoy your prettyness! heheh!

    Reply
  • 3. Honest Scrap Award « The Meatloafy… fear me!  |  January 11, 2010 at 11:22 am

    […] in my cage that laydee takes me to the vet in. But not when ai iz going to the vet. 7. Ai likes to watch laydee get ready for work everyday. She lets me sit in the bafroom wif her. 8. Ai likes to climb, but don’t try to climb […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter


