Wow!

October 30, 2009 at 1:16 pm 2 comments

Wow! It’s been a long time since I updated! Laydee’s been having compuper troubles, and is supposed to get an upgraded one soon.
hidingloafy
Till then, I will watch you from afar…

ruckuscomputer
Ruckus will guard the compuper…

ruckusmilk
and drink your milk when you’re not looking.

Ai will sleep.
sleepyloafycost

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Adopting black kitties Ruckus really loves laydee’s feet

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rich  |  October 30, 2009 at 1:23 pm

    Haha! I think I got used to talking to the two of you… I kinda miss you when you’re not online. 😦

    I hope laydee’s computer will be okay soon. ^^ Take care loafy & ruckus! 😀 Enjoy the weekends! ^^

    Reply
  • 2. liza  |  October 31, 2009 at 5:01 am

    awww.. I love cats.. I really do.. 🙂 I have 4 2 Siamese and 2 (without breed)

    your cats are so cute

    happy blogging.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


