Halloween costumes

October 17, 2009 at 11:37 am 4 comments

So, laydee went out with auntie cherrow and picked us out some halloween costumes.
Ruckus was first. Laydee got her a jail costume. She didn’t fight it being put on.

She even let laydee put the hat on!

She went and sat by the toliet as laydee dressed me. She was very calm!

Laydee got me a princess fairy costume thing. It had a hat with devil horns on it, so I thinks I was an evil fairy!

I didn’t like the hat. I tried to take it off.

Laydee let me sit on her lap until I was ok to walk away in my costume. Ruckus was still laying by the toliet.

Then I decided I look pretty good! 🙂

I am good evil fairy kittah!

Although, I probably will claw laydees face while she’s sleeping…
just sayin’…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Ruckus swishes her tail fast! We r so clean!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. @ShawneeShep  |  October 17, 2009 at 10:39 pm

    You both look adorabul in you halloweenie kostooms!

    Reply
  • 2. rich  |  October 19, 2009 at 9:57 am

    OMG! You’re both so cuuuute! ^^ I love your costumes! They look cute on you! 🙂

    Ruckus is so kind letting the laydee dress her up. Meatloafy suits being a evil fairy too! You look good in pink! 😀

    Reply
  • 3. cherrow414  |  October 19, 2009 at 6:40 pm

    “Then I decided I look pretty good! ” hahaha so funny!

    Reply
  • 4. Ruckus really loves laydee’s feet « Themeatloafy's Blog  |  November 2, 2009 at 12:02 pm

    […] 2, 2009 Sos, this weekend was halloween! Yous has seen us in our costumes alreadys, here, so I won’t post them again. Ok. Fine, maybe just one. […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter


