Hmmmm…. kittah thoughts

October 8, 2009 at 10:57 pm 1 comment

oh,hai. Sup? Ai am sitting on mah shelf, searching the internets. Ai haz decided that ai wants to learn things.

Firsts, ai want to learns why ladyee likes when I cuddle wif her. Ai thinks its bcuz she loves me. What do you thinks?

Seconds, ai wants to know why peoples like you tube. Is it because of funny videos like dis one of me?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

Giveaway! Movie impersonations

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. rich  |  October 9, 2009 at 10:09 am

    That’s a good start. 🙂 You can learn many things using the internet. You can also ask me too if you have questions… ^^

    Q: “Firsts, ai want to learns why ladyee likes when I cuddle wif her. Ai thinks its bcuz she loves me. What do you thinks?”

    A: Yep! 🙂 Pet owners love it when their cute little pets show affection. I feel happy too when my cats sleep at my lap or brushes him/herself to me when I walk. I feel happy to when loafy posts new stuffs on her blog. ^^

    Q: “Seconds, ai wants to know why peoples like you tube. Is it because of funny videos like dis one of me?”

    A: People like youtube because they can see different videos depending on their interest. As for me and many other people out there, yes, we love youtube because there are tons of funny cat videos there as well as hooman funny videos and other animals too. ^^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter


