Giveaway!

October 7, 2009 at 4:24 pm 10 comments

Sos, I haz decided to do a giveaway. One person will win a super cool customized pikture, kinda like the one here:
loafygodmother
(you can view the original pic here)

To win you need to do one or moar of the following:
1) follow me on twitter (@themeatloafy) (tell me if u already arez)
2) comment to this post
3) follow this blog to get my awesome updates!

Each thing gives you one entry. Do all three for three entries!!

No entries after 8 pm on October 16th. I will choozes a winner then, and let them know they’ve won!!

Ok…. go!!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

We is monorailz Hmmmm…. kittah thoughts

10 Comments Add your own

  • […] Giveaway! « Themeatloafy's Blog themeatloafy.wordpress.com/2009/10/07/giveaway – view page – cached Sos, I haz decided to do a giveaway. One person will win a super cool customized pikture, kinda like the one here: — From the page […]

    Reply
  • 2. rich  |  October 7, 2009 at 4:31 pm

    I want to jooooooooooin!!! ^^

    So am I qualified? I’m following you on your twitter, I commented to this post & I always read your blog!!! 😀

    Reply
    • 3. princessfancypants  |  October 7, 2009 at 4:32 pm

      Yes, you are qualified 🙂 If you win, you will get a cool pikture of one of your animals 🙂

      Reply
      • 4. rich  |  October 7, 2009 at 5:23 pm

        Yey!!! Hope I’ll win! ^^ I’ll retweet this too! ^^

  • 5. Pandafur  |  October 7, 2009 at 4:38 pm

    hai meatloafy, I’z following you on twitta an I’z answering this post! An I put your site on mah bloggy too. Meow!

    Reply
  • 6. cherrow414  |  October 7, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    I would like a picture!

    Reply
  • 7. spikerdoodles  |  October 7, 2009 at 4:54 pm

    Hey Meatloafy! I followz youz on twitter, ur blog and I’m commenting! Oh and I luvz ur Mugshotz! Does this mean I’m entered? I hopez so! kitty smooches xoxoxox

    Reply
  • 8. morriscat  |  October 15, 2009 at 9:54 am

    Meatloafy!!! I am going to put your mugshots up round my catbed cos you are so pretty =^.,.^=

    Reply
    • 9. princessfancypants  |  October 15, 2009 at 10:35 am

      LOL Thanks!! 🙂 >^..^<

      Reply
  • 10. Teagan  |  October 15, 2009 at 3:00 pm

    Hello there Meatloafy!! I has only just found you and your WP blog (yay for WP everyone seems to be on blogspot). I loves your blog and will put a linky for it on my dog blog. I know I’s a dog, but I love cats. My sister is a fluffy grey flatface cat and I’s a feared of her so I’s a feared of you too BOL x x Teagan xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter


