Labbit

September 28, 2009 at 1:50 pm 3 comments

Sos, Laydee bought a labbit.
labbit3

She changed his face a few times.

labbit
His name is Leonard.

loafyandlabbit
I don’t care.

ruckuslabbit
but Ruckus does… So that makes ME care.

loafylabbit2
I whispered him some secrets…

loafylabbit
Then we napped πŸ™‚

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Ruckus wants to ROCK! Yesh?

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rich  |  September 30, 2009 at 10:14 am

    Haha! I thought the labbit’s big… but when meatloafy & ruckus came, I realized it’s smaller… or maybe you’re just fat. ^^

    I missed you! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 2. princessfancypants  |  September 30, 2009 at 10:54 am

    LOL- I am fat! But the labbit isn’t very big. Laydee just likes to lake piktures of him

    Reply
  • 3. rich  |  September 30, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    It’s sooo cute… ^^ I’ve read about the labbit in your laydee’s tweets… ^^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter


