I don’t sits weird.

September 12, 2009 at 9:40 am 2 comments

Laydee was making fun of the way I sits. I don’t sits weird, do I? I am just waiting fur mah meal to be delivered, like a civilized cat. (Ruckus helped me write this- she spell-checked it for me!!)

See? I sits like normal kitty! I don’t sleep weird either. Totally normal.

Doesn’t every kittah sleep on a pillow, covered by their snuggie? No? Well, I do!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Mah new addition and Auntie Cherrow’s new blog Just watching the waters

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. cherrow414  |  September 12, 2009 at 11:47 pm

    Those are my two favorite pictures of you! I love that they were both in a post:)

    Reply
  • 2. rich  |  September 14, 2009 at 3:19 pm

    You look cute with the way you sit and the way you sleep. Yes, totally civilized cat! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter


