Whoops!

August 21, 2009 at 8:45 am 2 comments

Sos, I haz forgotten to writes in a whiles.

Laydee found me sleeping on her bed last night. I wasn’t verry nice to her. I shoved her away:
kittahpushingme

But she still came back for pettings:
kittahface2

Ai did not want to be loved on.
kittypushingdresser
Ai twied to escape to the dresser. It did not work.

kittah9
Laydee watched me play…

kittahface3
I glared at her…

kittahcloseup
Then, I made my escape!

I went to the couch.
sleepingkittah

Laydee will not find me here!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

Hewwo Laydee’s work fwiends! Laydee! Laydee! Laydee!!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rich  |  August 21, 2009 at 2:02 pm

    You don’t want to be petted? But why? My cat who looks like you loves to be petted… ^^

    Reply
  • 2. rich  |  August 21, 2009 at 7:30 pm

    Thanks for the comment. I would love to hug and pet you! ^^ One of my cats at home don’t want to be petted sometimes too… Sometimes he’ll likes it, but other times, he’ll just try to scratch you and meow loudly as if telling me to bug off… XD But I got used to it… ^^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


