Mah orange toy!

August 14, 2009 at 11:17 am 3 comments

Sos, as I was telling @iamrichgirl on Twitter, I haz lots of orange and blue and pink toys!

These piktures are from her request 🙂

Here I am, waiting for laydee to play wif me:
loafysitting

Don’t ai looks so innocents? hehehehe…

Well, laydee started wif the toys:
loafys3toys
She showed me the three I had in the tub right then…

I wants to play wif dis one!
orangetoys

Laydee says “ok!” and starts playing wif me.
loafytoy2

loafybitingtoy2
Oh hai! It’s another orange toy!

Lookit mah awesome yellow claw!
loafytoy

Raaaaar! I bites!
loafybitingtoy

Mah yellow claw again!
loafytoynail

loafyeatingtoy2

I wants it!!
loafyeatingtoy

 

Eventually I did get it back… but laydee was laughing too hard… I guess I ended up with five of them in the tub wif me. Ruckus wasn’t there though. She was sitting on laydee’s bed the whole time, acting too proper to play wif me in the tub. Oh wells!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Bafroom playtime Hewwo Laydee’s work fwiends!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rich  |  August 14, 2009 at 11:35 am

    wow!!! I can’t stop laughing at the pictures! You’re soooo cute! I love the 2nd photo where you seemed confused or shocked… ^^ and I can see your yellow nails! lol XD

    Thanks meatloafy! You always make me smile! ^^ *hugs*

    Reply
  • 2. Auntie Cherrow  |  August 14, 2009 at 12:02 pm

    I gave you some of those toys!! 🙂 I love this post, so cute!

    Reply
  • 3. Lynne McManus  |  August 14, 2009 at 1:16 pm

    You should come to our house and have a play date with Ellie and Annie. Don’t mess with Ellie’s blue fish, though.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter


