Bafroom playtime

August 12, 2009 at 4:19 pm 2 comments

Well, we waz playing in the bafroom again dis morning. See?
kitties in bathroom

meatyinbathroom
Hey look! Mah orange toy!

Ruckus hung out on the potty
ruckusontoliet

Aunite Cherrow wants this shower curtain… I haz to says, I do too… but that cuz I wants to climb it!

flamenco-shower-curtain

whats your favorite room??

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Blue! Mah orange toy!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. cherrow414  |  August 12, 2009 at 4:30 pm

    mai shower curtain!

    Reply
  • 2. rich  |  August 13, 2009 at 10:45 am

    wow! That’s really a nice shower curtain! ^^ I think the cats at home will climb it too if I have that… 😄

    hmm? My fave room will be of course my bedroom. I used to hangout there whenever I feel lazy which happens almost every day… 😄 My cats like playing there too. They like chewing some of my stuffed toys.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter


