Ruckus and her favorite toy

August 2, 2009 at 2:06 pm 1 comment

This is my favorite toy. It’s shaped like Saturn, and I like to carry it in my mouth. I give it to laydee or dadee to have them throw so I can go fetch it.

I love, love, LOVE my toy!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , .

I am Ruckus. This is my post! Vacashun!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. rich  |  August 3, 2009 at 10:18 am

    Ruckus!!!! I missed seeing you! 😀

    You’re so talented! ^^ Playing fetch is not really cats thingy… This is actually my first time to see a cat doing such! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter


