I am Ruckus. This is my post!

August 1, 2009 at 10:29 am 1 comment

100_1249
Hello all. As you know, I am Ruckus. I am going to hijack Loafy’s blog today to write my own post. MWAHAHAHAHAH!

Sorry. That was my evil genius starting to come out. Oh well. So, laydee is heading out to visit her sister (this is them- of course, much, much younger!):
Meandcher
That’s our laydee- the the front, yelling. She still does that a lot. Auntie Cherrow is in the back, with the balloon. I can tell she’s trying to hatch a plan. She’s my kinda aunt!

Anyways. The reason I am writing today is to talk to you about my favorite sleep spot, which Loafy clawed to shreds. *sob*

This is my hammock:
100_1238

I think it was supposed to be used for something else, but it became my place to sleep until Loafy got her greedy little claws on it.

100_1239

I’m not going to show you what it looks like now, it’s just too sad. But, on a positive note, I think laydee is planning to fix it for me, so I can use it again. I think she’s just trying to find some soft, stretchy fabric that we can destroy that won’t be too hard to sew.

Any suggestions?

Our problem was when I was sleeping, Loafy would climb underneath me and claw at me. I wouldn, in turn, claw back at her. Thus, we have ruined the hammock.

>^^< Ruckus out!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Hairbrushes! Ruckus and her favorite toy

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. rich  |  August 3, 2009 at 10:23 am

    Meatloafy did that? 😦 just tell her not to do it again once it’s fixed… ^^ I have no idea what to fabric to put there but why not try the fabric they use for towels? It will be comfortable for you and it wouldn’t tear off easily with meatloafy’s claws… ^^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter


