Favurate sleep spots

July 14, 2009 at 11:49 am 4 comments

I likes to sleep a lot. I haz a few favorite sleeping spots.

One of the best is in laydee and dadee’s bed.
sleepymeatyjuly14

I also love mah stratching lounge.
kittyonscratchingpost2

Shelves…
sleepingonself

Tables…
meatymugshot1

Chair backs…
sleepingonchair

Chairs with Ruckus…
lotsofpics 038

On blankets…
Meaty

Wif dadee…
kittah

And, on da floor…
100_1273

Where do you likes to sleep?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

Mah trip to the vet I wants to be a sewious meowporter!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rich  |  July 14, 2009 at 11:58 am

    hahaha! šŸ˜€ I loove your pictures! I love most the pic on the blanket… you look so cute there… šŸ˜€

    Reply
  • 2. pet sling  |  July 14, 2009 at 1:34 pm

    two cats look exactly like mine!
    awww

    Reply
  • 3. @ShawneeShep  |  July 14, 2009 at 10:17 pm

    You has some pawsome places for nappies! I likes to sleep on either mom’s bed or in my hidey spot.

    Reply
  • 4. Cat Carrier  |  July 19, 2009 at 7:48 am

    I have 2 cats and they will sleep anywhere apart from their own beds. They like to sleep out of the way of everyone else, like the top of the wardrobe or in the middle of my bed.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


