I loves baseball!!

July 12, 2009 at 1:11 pm 2 comments

Mah favorite sport is baseball. I watch all the games wif dadee and laydee. Mah favorite team is the Detroit Tigers (yay kitties!) and mah favorite player is Purrtis Granderson (athough dadee says his name is ‘Curtis’).

May auntie cherrow (pretty, pretty princess cherrow) made these piktures for me!

Me in mah hat:
cat in hat

Me in mah jersey:
cutemeaty

I got to play one day! Here I am fielding:
kittahmittpark

And, I caughted the ball!!
kittah plays second base

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

SOCKINGTON IS MISSING Mah trip to the vet

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rich  |  July 13, 2009 at 9:58 am

    wow! nice pictures! kudos for your aunt cherrow… ^^

    I don’t watch baseball that much… it isn’t that popular in our country… 😦 oh well anyway, you’re still my fave web cat! XD

    Reply
  • 2. Cat Carrier  |  July 19, 2009 at 7:53 am

    Those pics are really cute. My 2 cats prefer to watch the football instead though.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!