Oh how I loves the bafroom!

July 10, 2009 at 9:16 am 2 comments

The laydee cleaned the bafroom the uther day. I means CLEANED! Der is nofing on the counters- she put everything on a shelf or in a cabinet (what’s that?) Sos, Ruckus and I gots to play in the bafroom!

First, I leaned in REAL close to inspect the cleaniness of it!
July82009 004

Ruckus took a nap on the floor, while I played
July82009 009

Lookit how clean!
July82009 001

You can sees laydee’s hand!
July82009 007

I decided I would clean myself by the sink, since it was clean there!
July82009 011

July82009 010

Laydee got this greeat pikture of me. No laughings nao!
July82009 012

Den, I yawned!
July82009 008

I decideds it waz time for a nap! I went to the shelf and napped wif Fred, mah pink rubber duckie πŸ™‚
sleepingonself

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

Pandora’s box SOCKINGTON IS MISSING

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rich  |  July 10, 2009 at 10:25 am

    wee! lots of pictures! πŸ™‚

    you look cute on your first pic… πŸ˜€ and oops, I kinda laughed on the pic with your tongue out… XD sorryyyy! πŸ˜€

    fred’s hiding from the camera when you’re asleep… πŸ˜€

    ps. hi to ruckus! πŸ˜€

    Reply
  • 2. @ShawneeShep  |  July 10, 2009 at 1:03 pm

    Nice job on the bafroom cleanings. Is your laydee for hire?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


