Outsides part 2!!

July 4, 2009 at 10:14 pm 2 comments

To goes along with mah videos from yesternight, I has some piktures/paintings.

outside
Here i iz, ready to go. Just waiting to move..

outside2
Auntie Cherrow helps me get to the grasses, cuz I can’t walk fur myself, apparently…

outside3
Nomming some grasses…

And then, der are the videos I posted yesternight. Has any of YOU gone outsides recently? Did you likes it?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Bonus post!! Napping wif basement kittee

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rich  |  July 4, 2009 at 10:52 pm

    I love your videos… you kinda made me laugh! post some more, ayt? ^^

    Reply
  • 2. princessfancypants  |  July 6, 2009 at 12:29 am

    @rich- AI tried to post this on your blog! Ai was readings about your kittees and I got to the sad post about Tuna. THis is what I was trying to say:
    “Ai just read this nao, and Iz sorry 😦 Ai haznt had to lose anyone yet, but mah laydee talks about her old cat, Sammie, sometimes. She says she was older, and had brain cancer. Iz sorry you lost your kitty. She was verry pretty! Lime is pretty too.
    Miaow! *purrrrrr*
    -The Meatloafy”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter


