Fightings!

July 3, 2009 at 3:21 pm 2 comments

Sos, I found dis thing that kept fightings wif me! It was big and red and mah head got stucks in it!

Has you seen one of these before?
Meaty 006
I tried to smells it first, to see if it was good.

Meaty 007
Sos, I smelled it…

Meaty 008
I climbed it…

Meaty 012
Sat on it…

Meaty 016
Then the fighting started!

Meaty 017
Meaty 018
Meaty 021
Meaty 022
Meaty 011
I win.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Seeing-Eye Kittahs Bonus post!!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rich  |  July 3, 2009 at 5:38 pm

    haha! you’re really cute! ^^ are you going to fight again? 😀

    Reply
  • 2. The Meatloafy  |  July 3, 2009 at 5:51 pm

    Maybee. I thinks I might nap tonight. Iz tired from the fighting!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter


