My Paintings Album

June 30, 2009 at 2:05 pm 2 comments

Sometimes, mai laydee follows me around wif a box. It’s not a fun box, like the ones I jump and nap in.  It’s a tiny box and sometimes mai eyes hurt because  it gets really bright. Mai laydee calls it a kamera. It makes the paintings of me that I post here. I guess dis kamera will makes me famous! Todays I am sharing wif yous my favorite kamera paintings.
fuzzyhead

I likes to pretend I is Tasmanian devil

meatycloseup

I likes to get reaaaaaaal close to the kamera so the paintings capture my good side, that is ALL of them!

meatyoncounter

I even pose for paintings in one of my favorite rooms in the house, the foodroom. I helps wif the dishes and sleep in the refurgirator. But mostly, I get food in the foodroom. Not mai food, but other special hooman food. Nom nom nom

meaty close up

Sometimes, when mai lady isn’t taking paintings of me, I like to get in her way and gets reaaaaal close so she will paint more of me. Doesn’t she know that I needs more paintings to be more famous?!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , .

Videos The bafroom

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. princessfancypants  |  June 30, 2009 at 2:08 pm

    Mah loafy! I loves you!

    Reply
  • 2. rich  |  June 30, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    you’re so cute! 🙂 I have cats at home too… ^^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter


