I am basement cat.

June 24, 2009 at 7:07 pm 1 comment

Hello. I am the one Meatloafy calls basement kittee. My real name is Ruckus. I am the smart one, and I will type as such. This is what I look like:

IMG_0119

I was trying to figure out how to knock the cheese out of my female owners hand without her realizing what I was doing.

I do enjoy naps. This is a photo of me recently.
smileyruckus
I am very happy in the bed, with the covers around me. I try to sleep like that more often, but my male owner tends to wake me up.

Anyway, this is Meatloafy:
Meatymugshot
She says she is going to ‘lick her butt, then lick the laydee’s toothbrush.’

I’ll make sure to warn the laydee.

Basement cat out!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Mah favorite toy NEW TOY!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. rich  |  July 3, 2009 at 2:32 pm

    Ruckus’ cute when sleeping… ^^ I have a basement cat way back when I was still a kid… ^^

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!