Toona flavured thursday

June 11, 2009 at 8:41 pm Leave a comment

Sos, I guess it’s time I esplains to you all about the uther kittee, basement kat. She’s dark and mean. This is her:
ruckusandme
Dats mah laydee too. As you can sees, she’s not holding me!

Anywhos, the basement kittee lived with my hoomas long before I did. But once I was der, I was the favorite!

Dis is me:
queenloafy
I iz queen!

Wells, I must go and nap. Laydee will be home soon 🙂

I almost forgetted. My laydee and auntie has blog- princessfancypants.wordpress.com
They are smart and funnee and they talks about fun stufs. Add them to ur readers. I sees you all reading. DO IT!!

 

Meow! Purrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr………………………………

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Hola Ugh. Iz itchy…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter


