Today is a good day.

June 8, 2009 at 5:07 pm Leave a comment

Hewwo der.
Dis is me:
kittysleeping
I luff dis blanket.
Mah laydee and the guy are awesome. But I also luff my aunt cherrow.

I like to pee on the wall. I backs up REEEEEEAL far, then pee. It goes everywhere!
But, uther kittee, basement kittee, pooped on da floor b4. That was funny. I walked in it.

Well, yesternight, I was sleeping on the laydees head, waiting for her to move cuz I wanted the pillow. Finnaly she did. I attacked her hairs! Claws and teeths were out! She moved, I tooks over, and she just glared at me. She didn’t make me move though.

It was nice.

Meaty out!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Meow! Meow mix Tuesday

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My site was nominated for Best Animal Blogger!

The Meatloafy's Recent Posts

The Meatloafy’s Twitter


